Executive Board - 2019-2020


Marlene Munnelly


Irene Sinconegui

Honorary VP

Ira Pernick, Principal

Recording VP

Rachel Garmisa

Membership VP

Christina Nadolne

Communications VP

Jennifer Rothenberg


Jodi Haas

Gambol Representative

Karen Sambursky


Lauren Edwards


Schreiber HSA Committee Chairs and Representatives for 2018-2019


Safety and Substance Abuse Prevention Task Force
Jaimee Loewy


Community Outreach Committee

Robin McDermott

Valerie Taylor



Cultural Arts Committee

Erica Fazzari


GAMBOL - Non-Senior Parents Committee

Meredith Steigman

Mariann Dalimonte


GAMBOL 2019 Chair (Senior Parent)


ToniAnn Nahas

Michelle Alagna


Nutrition committee


Donna Bruno

Dawn Serignese

Parents’ Council Representative  
Mindy Tashlik  

Staff Appreciation
Dawn Andrew

Website Committee & "At Schreiber" on the Web  
Lauren Edwards  
Budget Representative
Lauren Schiff  

Diversity Committee

Sheryl Spring